TopGGz Keurmerk

Vul een zoekwoord in

Team

dr. Serge Walvoort

dr. Serge Walvoort

Klinisch neuropsycholoog

T: (0478) - 786160

E: swalvoort@vvgi.nl

drs. Klaas Arts

drs. Klaas Arts

Gedragsneuroloog

T: (0478) - 786160

dr. Yvonne Rensen

dr. Yvonne Rensen

GZ psycholoog

T: (0478) - 786160

E: yrensen@vvgi.nl

dr. Gwenny Janssen

Klinisch neuropsycholoog

T: (0478) 786160

E: gjanssen@vvgi.nl

Claudia van den Munckhof

Claudia van den Munckhof

Casemanager

T: (0478) 786160

E: cvandenmunckhof@vvgi.nl

Ellen Manteleers

Ellen Manteleers

Sociaal juridisch dienstverlener

T: (0478) 786160

E: emanteleers@vvgi.nl

Jeroen Swinkels

Verpleegkundig specialist

T: (0478) 786160

E: jswinkels@vvgi.nl

Maud van Dorst

Maud van Dorst

Psycholoog

T: (0478) 786160

E: mvandorst@vvgi.nl

M. (Max) Goosen

M. (Max) Goosen

MSc. (GIOS klinische neuropsychologie)

T: (0478) 52 73 39

E: mgoosen@vvgi.nl

Roy Kessels

Roy Kessels

Klinisch neuropsycholoog

T: (0478) - 786160

E: rkessels@vvgi.nl

meer laden...